Event Description

Lizard Lounge Poetry Slam Slam Team Finals

Lizard Lounge

Lizard Lounge

Eight great poets will compete to be on the 2017 Lizard Lounge Poetry Slam Team!  This is our 20th Anniversary Slam Team.  Competing poets listed below;

Harlym 1two5
Erik Andrade
Will C
Rudy Cabrera
Art Collins
Brother D
Joseph “Skoot” Mosby
Lexi Wight

1667 Mass Ave
Cambridge, MA 02138