Event Description

Lizard Lounge Poetry Slam Slam Team Semifinal

Lizard Lounge

Lizard Lounge

Eight great poets will compete to be on the 2017 Lizard Lounge Poetry Slam Team!  This is our 20th Anniversary Slam Team.  Competing poets listed below

Harlym 1two5
Rex 45
Erik Andrade
Rudy Cabrera
Marlon Carey
Tim Hall
Skoot Mosby
Pat Rossi
1667 Mass Ave
Cambridge, MA 02138